NSTU on the 10th Year of Glory

Noakhali Science and Technology University (NSTU) on the 10th Year of Glory. It was established on 101 acres of land beside the Sonapur-Subarnachar road, in Noakhali. Academic activities of this university were started on June 22, 2006.

The university was launched with 13 teachers, 40 staff-employees, 180 students and four departments. Currently there are 3 thousand and 500 students are studying at the university under 14 departments. There are 105 teachers and 200 staff-employees working in different sections of this university.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top